About Us

TPP are a recruitment consultancy specialising in meeting the needs of not for profit organisations. Established in 1996 as The Principle Partnership, we use our experience, specialist knowledge of the sector and shared values and principles to meet our clients' recruitment needs.

All our consultants are sector specialists, able to offer the best advice and service to both our candidates and clients. TPP's divisions cover the full breadth of charity roles:

Senior Appointments
executive@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6060

Fundraising & Development
fundraising@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6040

Marketing & Communications
communications@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6040

Education & Training
education@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6090

Finance & Accountancy
finance@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6050

Human Resources
hr@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6020

Office & Specialist Support
officesupport@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6020

Facilities & Estates
facilities@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6050

Healthcare
healthcare@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6080

Social Care & Housing
socialcare@tpp.co.uk - 020 7198 6070

Regional Recruitment
recruitment@tppnorth.co.uk - 0191 406 7121